Top Internet Marketing Trends: 2020 with Vik Rajan

Top Internet Marketing Trends: 2020 with Vik Rajan

Presenter: Vikram Rajan

Live Event: January 22, 2020
2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

As creatives, we know how important it is to be cognizant of design trends. Likewise, there are marketing trends that make the Internet effective (or not). These affect our clients and our businesses.

In January 2020’s webinar, we’ll explore the impact of what’s growing on the Internet and what’s losing influence. To prep, jot down what you foresee as the Internet’s Top 3 Marketing Trends. Let’s see what the stats really say!

What attendees can expect to learn:

• How did it change from 2019?
• Who will be hurt?
• How can we benefit?
• How should we prioritize?

Loading...

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
%d bloggers like this: